Southern Belle Cooks Wednesday: What’s Not Cooking This Week

I started the week out with the attention of making two new recipes for lunch this week.  That went out the door very quickly.  I was going to make Creamy Bacon Fettuccine and Baked Penne.  I even purchased all the ingredients needed to make them.  The fettuccine recipe I found on Kraft’s website and the penne recipe I saw on Pinterest.  Lately I am “pinning it up” on Pintrest with recipes I want to try.  I am really starting to like packing my lunch, it gives me a reason to try new recipes.  Next week I am going to be better and make something to take for lunch everyday.  Check back next week and I will keep you posted on what I made and how it was.

One thought on “Southern Belle Cooks Wednesday: What’s Not Cooking This Week

Leave a Reply

