Coming Soon…

I know it’s been over a week since I have posted last.  I have been doing a little soul-searching on the direction of this blog and I have decided to make some changes starting next week.  It seems like Southern Belle Cooks Wednesday is the most popular, so it will be staying.  I am going to try to include more photos of the food I cook.  Southern Belle Reads Friday will also be staying.  The thing that is going to go is Southern Belle NASCAR Monday.  While I love NASCAR and still have a passion for writing about NASCAR I’ve decided to try something new.

Mondays will now be, Southern Belle Contemplates Monday.  There still may be some posts about NASCAR.  There could be posts about stuff that I have done or happen to me.  It could be about pictures I have taken.  It could be about anything.  You’ll have to wait till Monday each week to find out what’s on my mind next.  I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

