Southern Belle Contemplates Monday: Nashville (TV Show)

This past year I did not watch the show Nashville.  Mainly because it is on at the same time as Criminal Minds and well I can’t miss my Criminal Minds.  Well this summer I have been catching up on Season 1 of Nashville.  I am watching episode 12 right now as we speak and I am loving this show so far.  I can’t wait to get home from work each day so I can watch more.  I will be ready for Season 2 when it starts this fall.  I will still be watching Criminal Minds on Wednesday nights but I will catch up on Nashville the next day.  September can’t get here fast enough!

Leave a Reply

