Southern Belle Reads Friday (On Tuesday): Crossfire

This week I finished book two in the Crossfire Series.  Wow, these are totally different from Fifty Shades of Gray!  Don’t get me wrong, I have enjoyed reading both series so far.  And they both are great in their own way.  Book One of Fifty was almost a little too much for me but Books Two and Three were perfect and my favorites.  The Crossfire Series seems to be pretty much even throughout the series, what you get in book one continues in book two and I would assume book three as well.  Don’t get me wrong I like that.  I will keep you posted after I finish book three.

Leave a Reply

