Southern Belle Reads Friday: Finishing One and Starting Another

This week I finished “Entwined In You” by Sylvia Day, the third book in the Crossfire Series.  I am glad there is going to be a fourth book, because I was left wanting/needing more Gideon and Ava.  I have to see where it goes next.  This week I also started reading “The Marriage Merger” by Jennifer Probst, which is the fourth book in the Millionaires series.  I am not too far into it so I don’t have any real feelings on it yet.  I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

