Southern Belle Contemplates Monday (A Week Late): Catching Up

Sorry, it has been a crazy week around here.  I feel like I am going non-stop all day everyday.  This Southern Belle is wearing herself out.  I work, work, work, try to have somewhat of a social life, make family time, plus try to fit a book or two in there somewhere too.  I need a vacation!  And except for a few weekend trips coming up in the next few months I don’t have a vacation planned till after the first of the year.  I love working hard but some days I feel like I am working too hard.  The one plus to the week is the new season of Duck Dynasty.  I love that show and it makes me get my mind off stuff for a little bit.  I will always make time for Duck Dynasty into my busy schedule.  Hopefully the next week goes better.

Leave a Reply

