Southern Belle Reads: “One Perfect Word”

Last week I read “One Perfect Word: One Word Can Make All The Difference” by Debbie Macomber.  I loved this book!  I love the idea of each year picking one word to focus on and pray about each year.  I was so excited I just couldn’t wait till January 1st to start, so I have decided to pick a word to focus on and pray about for the last three months of this year.  I’ve also been thinking about how I want to memorialize the words for each year.  I’m thinking some kind of scrapbook.  This is such a great idea and I never would have thought of it.  I highly recommend reading this book.

Leave a Reply

