Southern Belle Contemplates: “Hart of Dixie”

I have been watching “Hart of Dixie” on Netflix, and I love it.  I love all the characters and the quirkiness of the town.  I’m loving the town of Blue Bell, AL.   All the parades, concerts, plays, and parties they put on.  There is some kind of town event for each holiday and even some town holidays.  I just have one thing to say that when the show ends Zoe better end up with George or I am not going to be a happy fan.  I love her and George together!  I know her and Wade have sparks but the sparks between her and George are so much more intense.  Zoe and George forever!

Leave a Reply

