25 Things About Me (21-25)

21) I’m a big kid at heart.

22) I’m still trying to decide what I want to do when I grow-up.  (Hopefully soon.)

23) I have a great group of friends and I’m thankful for them everyday.

24) I sometimes wonder what it would be like if Hollywood would remake “Gone With The Wind”.

25) I never dreamed I would travel to South Dakota once in my life let alone twice and fall in love with it’s beauty.  I feel it is a trip you have to do at least once.  Hopefully this summer we will be making our third trip.

Leave a Reply

