Going to Disney

I am like a small child going to Disney World for the first time.  I can not wait to get there!  I have my outfits all planned out and yes each day we are there is a Disney outfit.  I have my clothes in a pile just waiting for the proper time frame to actually put them in my suitcase.  I might look a little desperate if I put them in too soon.  I so badly want to get the $23.oo ice cream sundae I read about in a blog the other day.  It is the Mickey’s kitchen sink sundae and you get to keep the kitchen sink bowl it comes in, and of course the sink looks like Mickey’s pants.  I have my gift cards all packed and ready to go.  Yes even at 30 I had people giving me Disney Gift Cards as gifts.  I am a one hot Disney mess!

Leave a Reply

