Southern Belle Favorite Things: Summer TV Shows

Summer is not known for the TV shows like the rest of the year is, but this year I have found a few shows that I really like and thought I would share them with you.

1) Night Shift

2) Motive

3) Rizzoli and Isles

 

I was really surprised that I like Night Shift as much as I do, in fact I am really sad that it is already over the season.  I guess working in a hospital draws me into hospital shows.  I watched Motive some last year when it was on but I have really taken a liking to it this year.  I know Rizzoli and Isles has been on for a while but this show is new to me.  I have never watched it before but it is on after Castle, which I love, so that is how I started watching.  I don’t know what it is but I love the crime shows.

Leave a Reply

