Missing Blue Bell

I love that all my favorite shows are back from the summer break and are fresh with new episodes, but there is one show I am really missing right now, Hart of Dixie.  That’s right I am missing Blue Bell, AL!  I can’t wait to catch up with Zoey, Lemon, Wade, George, Brick, Levin, Meatball, Magnolia, and so on.  A few years ago when I started watching it on Netflix I never dreamed I would become addicted to the show.  I can’t wait for the shortened season to finally start, whenever that may be.  I hope this new season does not disappoint.  I hope the new season gets here quick, I need to return to Blue Bell and my southern friends. 

Leave a Reply

