Coming Out Of A Fog

Sorry I was a little on the quite side last week.  My brain was in a fog.  One of my dear friends lost her father last weekend and her and her family were weighing heavily on my mind.  Then my dad had some news that could bring to reality something that was most likely in the five year plan, and it could be in the next few weeks, so that was weighing on my mind too.  So the words just were not flowing last week but the fog has lifted and with that the words are ready to just about jump onto the page.  So sorry if I overwhelm you this week I have lots to make up for. 

Leave a Reply

