Something New

Well I am getting ready for another first.  My first trip to Michigan.  It will only be for a few days but I am excited to see Michigan.  One of the places we are going to go to is Holland Michigan.  Now I know the Tulips will not be in bloom like they are earlier in May but it sounds like a really cool place to see.  What I am looking forward to the most is the time away, getting to see a new place, and hopefully spending some time with my Paperwhite.  Pictures and update on my trip to come soon.  (First I have to go to Michigan.)

Leave a Reply

