Southern Belle Reads: Dancing Naked in Dixie

Well I have been on a reading binge as of late.  Where to start with sharing the books I have read with you?  I guess I will start with Dancing Naked in Dixie by Lauren Clark.  This was the first book I read by Ms Clark and I loved it.  I could not get enough of this book and I admit I was a little sad when I was done because I did not want it to end.  I came upon this book by luck and I was drawn to it because it was based in the south and as you know I am all about all things southern.  It was a quick funny read, with a little mystery and romance built in for even more fun.  It was the perfect book to get me back into the reading mood.  I would highly recommend this book as one to read.

  

Leave a Reply

