New Orleans

Ever since my, way too short, visit to New Orleans earlier this year, I have been enamored with that city.  I want to take in everything New Orleans.  I think that is one of the reasons I am loving NCIS: New Orleans so much.  I am reading the book of blog posts by author Heather Graham titled “Why I Love New Orleans”.  I find myself looking for romance novels set in New Orleans.  Heck, I am even waiting to stay at Port Orleans French Quarter one night when we go to Florida in November just so I can see what it is like.  We always stay at Riverside when we go but I want to try the French Quarter once.  I purchased a Mega Millions ticket last week and I said one of the first things I would do if I won was take a trip to New Orleans so I could get it out of my system.  I never dreamed I would be drawn to this one of a kind city like I was but I am in complete and utter awe. 

  

One thought on “New Orleans

Leave a Reply

