Southern Belle Favorite: Southern Belle T-Shirts

This week I thought I would spotlight a few of my favorite websites/apps.  It was an obvious choice that my first website/app to spotlight is none other than Southern Belle T-Shirts.  I found this website over a year ago and I love their shirts.  I have quite the collection now (I will have to share some of them with you soon).  Not only are they comfortable and stylish, they are also reasonably priced.  They even have sales from time to time plus free shipping.  They are based out of Mississippi and they were having a sidewalk sale the day we were traveling through Mississippi home from Natchez and we went right through the city but my dad, the driver, would not stop for me, which might actually be a good thing.  If you see this Southern Belle around town odds are I am wearing one of my Southern Belle tees.  I just purchased another new one last week!

  

Leave a Reply

