Southern Belle Favorite: Zazzle

I just found a website/app that could really get this Southern Belle into some trouble.  Zazzle, and it is a creative minds paradise  not to mention a small business owner.  You can get anything from Business Cards to Wedding Invitations and customized photo products.  What’s not to love?!  I have already placed three orders and it’s only been a little over a week since I found it.  Plus if you pay $9.95 a year you can get free shipping.  Now apparently they have been around for ten years now but I’m just coming out from under the rock I live in.  Check it out, this website could easily become my new addiction.

   

Leave a Reply

