Southern Belle Favorite: Free Prints

I found an app last week that if it works as good as it sounds could quickly become a favorite.  It’s called Free Prints, and it is supposed to be just that, an app where you can order free prints of pictures on your phone and all you have to pay is the shipping.  I love taking photos and a lot of times I take them on my phone because it is handy.  I placed my first order last week so I will keep you posted on if it really works or not. 

   
 

Leave a Reply

