Southern Belle Reads: Books of My Youth 

Each year I like to have a reading challenge. This year I am doing that Kindle Love Stories Challenge that I have been sharing with you. I already have in mind what I think I would like to do for next year. Each month next year I would like to read a book that I should have read in my youth but didn’t. I have a few ideas but I was wondering if you had any ideas too. Now I have read To Kill a Mockingbird, The Grapes of Wrath, Pride and Prejudice, and even Animal Farm. So those are off the list. Some of my ideas are Little Women, The Red Badge of Courage, Their Eyes Were Watching God, and The Scarlet Letter. Even these are not set in stone.    
 

Leave a Reply

