Getting Something Off My Chest 

I want to apologize in advance for this post. I do not want to use my blog as a complaining board but there is something I have got to get off my chest. With that being said, here it goes.
I cannot handle adults that wine to get what they want. You are older than me, grow up and deal with it. We have all been there and done that, you are not the only person. Just because you are “special” in your mind doesn’t mean you should get special treatment. Put your big girl panties on and deal!

Leave a Reply

