2015 

2015 where have you gone? It is hard to believe tomorrow is already the first day of 2016. Here is a look back at my 2015. 
I traveled to 3 new states; Louisiana, Mississippi, and Michigan. In those three states I visited a few cities; New Orleans, West Monroe, Natchez, Grand Rapids, and Holland. I even tried some new foods; fried catfish, wilted salad, beignets, and a dole whip. 
Little Baby Girl E was born this year. I got a bonus trip to Disney World where I got to see the Osborne Lights for the first time and the castle all in lights. All in all 2015 was a good year. I can’t wait to see what 2016 has to bring! And if everything goes as planned another trip to Disney will be on the plate in 2016, the first of hopefully many for my little J and E.

Leave a Reply

