2016 Goals and Challenges 

The New Year is upon us, so it is time to make New Year’s Resolutions. I don’t do New Year’s Resolutions. I set goals for myself and challenges. So a few things I want to do in 2016 are…

1) De-clutter: not just my junk but mind, body, soul, kindle and my junk

2) 2016 Reading Challenge from Modern Mrs. Darcy

  

3) Personal Reading Challenge- read 12 books (1 book a month) of books found on 100 Books to read list (picture from amazon books Facebook page) If you google 100 books to read you will get lists with different books. The ones I have chosen seem to be some of the more common.

  

4) Make more time for Me

5) Be more organize

Leave a Reply

