Criminal Minds

I’m sure you have all figured out by now that I am a huge Criminal Minds fan.  And I’m sure if you are any kind of fan by now you have heard that Hotch is out.  Thomas Gibson was fired.  First Deriek leaves and now not Hotch what are they going to do?  It will be interesting to see the direction they take the show now.  I have heard some of the people that they have hired but I am still interested to see how they write them in and him out. I guess Reid is going to have to step it up!  He is one of the few that have been there from the start.   I will keep you posted on my thoughts after the new season starts later this moth.  Hopefully they will make it intersting enough to keep me watching.  I would hate to give up on it but I will if I have to.

 

 

III

Leave a Reply

