I Need a Vacation 

I may not be going where I would like to be going but I am so ready for a vacation.  Altough this time I think I might need a vacation from my vacation.  I think it is a sign you are ready for a vacation when you forget to put a mug under the Keurig when making coffee in the morning.  I did that last week.  The bad thing about preparing for a vacation is I feel like I spend more money preparing for the vacation than I do on vacation.  New purse, new underwear, new socks, new tank tops, and that just for me not to mention the stuff I have purchased for the kids.  I hoping to get lots of reading done on this vacation but with three kids I don’t think that will happen.  

Leave a Reply

