Christmas Wish List

Here are a few items on my Christmas Wish List…


When did I reach the point in my life where I would much rather have kitchen items than fun gadgets for Christmas?  Maybe it has been since I have become a food network junkie or since I have turned 30, I’m no real sure.  Last year I was super excited to get a Kitchenaid Stand Mixer, which I am in love with.  Next year I might want pots and pans, you just never know.  Some women my age want rings and necklaces and not something for the kitchen at all.  Not me I’d much rather have cookbooks and cast iron over gold and silver.  

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List

  1. Typing hid the humor in which I made the comment. 🙂

    My “big Christmas items” are cast iron cookware, books (especially old cookbooks and old engineering books) and tools.

Leave a Reply

