Beauty and the Beast

There is only one movie coming out this year that I am truly looking forward to and we are now less than a month away from it’s release.  I may be thirty three years old but I am super excited for the live action Beauty and the Beast movie!  I am hoping to see it the weekend it comes out but there maybe a small glitch, we have the three kids all weekend that weekend and only the eight year old can probably see it.  But I will see it as soon as possible. 

Going along with the Beauty and the Beast theme can I just say this book is one of the cutest books I have ever seen!  If you are a Beauty and the Beast/Disney Fan I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

