I Need A Billionaire

Between reading all these books with billionaire male reads and just seeing the second fifty shades of grey movie, I’ve decided I need a billionaire.  Someone who will take me away to another city just for a  sporting event or concert.  Someone who will have stuff flown in for me just because he can.  Someone who will purchase a vacation house in my favorite vacation spot so we can go whenever we want.  Someone who will sweep me off  to Disney even if its just for a day because I’ve had a bad day he he knows that will cheer me up.  But I know a love like that only exists on the pages of a book or on the big screen.  A girl can dream!  Plus it would sure be fun!

Leave a Reply

