Last Night’s Nashville

Spoiler Alert: If you are a fan of the show Nashville and have not seen the episode that aired on Thursday February 23, 2017 then please do not read. 

Oh my goodness!  I was not prepared for Rayna to die.  I just can’t picture Nashville without Rayna James.  It is going to be hard for me to watch from here on out.  To me the show Nashville was Rayna and Deacon.  And seeing the preview for next week’s show how in the world did Teddy get out of jail?  I guess the answers will come in due time and I will have to be patient.  I’m just in shock! 

Leave a Reply

