My Disney Vacation 2017 Day 1 Hollywood Studios

Hollywood Studios Sign

I want to love Hollywood Studios but there is not really enough to do there to make me love it.  I really enjoy Toy Story Midway Mania, Beauty and the Beast, and Fantasmic and the Great Movie Ride and the Muppets 3D are okay.  But outside of these few things I am searching for things to kill time.  I hope once Toy Story Land and Star Wars Land have been completed there will be more to keep busy until Fantasmic starts.  And the bad thing this time was I didn’t even get to see Beauty and the Beast, the last show was at 5:00, which was while we were eating and Fantasmic didn’t start till 9:00 that was still four hours I would have loved to watch the Beauty and the Beast show somewhere in those four hours.  While at Hollywood Studios we ate at Hollywood and Vine which is okay but not one of my favorites.  I will say if you have young kids Hollywood and Vine does have nice character dinning.  For me the fact that Hollywood Studios doesn’t have a whole lot to keep you busy was one of the reasons I started with it, since I knew we would not get a full day in since it was check in day.

Fantasmic

 

Leave a Reply

