My Disney Vacation 2017 In Steps 

I knew there was a lot of walking at Disney so I made sure to have a working pedomiter for this trip so I could see just how much.  In total I walked over 80,000 steps.  My saving grace for my feet: good shoes, good socks, foot pads, and vapor rub.  I would rub the vapor rub on the bottom of my feet each night after we resturned to the hotel and I think that helped my foot muscles from aching.  I know it sounds strange but I feel like it really helped.  I was not about to rub BenGay on them that would burn too much.  

Leave a Reply

