Brininging Up Disney Kids 

I am doing my part to make these kids Disney loving kids!  I’m the one that bought them their much loved Mickey and Minnie blankets, now known as DeeDee.  I bought each of them their first pair of ears.  They each have kindle fires for when they are out with us, with Disney movies downloaded on them.  I have five or six Disney Sing Along DVD’s they love watching in the car.  And last week our newest thing was watching youtube videos of Disney World rides.  And these are just a few of the things I can think of right now.  

Leave a Reply

