Southern Belle Reads: Children’s Classics

I was never big on reading when I was growning up and my mom will not pick up a non-kids book for nothing.  So I feel like I was deprived a little growing up.  I have never read Little House on the Prairie, Mary Poppins, Anne of Green Gables,  Little Women, or Alice in Wonderland to name a few.  But I am working on changing that.  I am making it a goal to read some of the classics that I missed out on as a kid.  You are never to old to read something new even if it is not in you age group.  

Leave a Reply

